Mindblowing Music The Dance Division
Index video
MUSIC Brands Tuning Hitz Everybody Dance Now Summer Hitz Super Trance Hyper Trance Loungestyle
Client area

Tuning Hitz BEST OF

Catalogue Nº: TMC 159410
Barcode: 7320470138793
Format: 2CD/DVD


CD 1


01.Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis Bextor - Not Giving Up On Love (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

02.The Shrink Reloaded - Nervous Breakdown 2010 (Timothy Allan Vocal Radio Mix)

03.Look Twice - Move That Body 2010 (Extended Mix)

04.Tony Ray - La Trompeta (Short Radio Edit)

05.Loverush UK - Different World 2010 (Daz Bailey Radio Edit)

06.Frank Ti-Aya FT Francesco Daimeri - C'est L'amour (NBG Radio Mix)

07.3R - Shine On (Magic & Nolbert Radio)

08.Mikee Introna - Get it All (Album Version)

09.Robert Abigail & M O ft Moonflower - City Where The Partys On (Radio Edit)

10.Djody-C feat Andy Pollo & Bien Machin - Bien Machin (Radio Edit)

11.Kevin Twice - No More Crying (Radio Edit)

12.The Switch - Beautiful Monster (Alex Barattini Club Edit)

13.Verona - If Only You (Radio Dance Edit)

14.Carina Dahl - Guns and Boys.wav

15.John van Dongen feat Sandro Peres - Bitter Sweet Harmony (Extended)

16.C-Bool feat Isabelle - Body & Soul (Radio Edit)

17.Flumy - Put a Smile on your Face (Flumys Radio Rmx)

18.Positives - Crazy Pam (Radio Mix)


CD 2


01. Tiesto - Alone InThe Dark Edward Carnby (Tiesto Remix)

02. Armin van Buuren & Dj Shah feat. Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Radio Edit)

03. StoneBridge & Tamara from Flash Republic - Trip’en

04. Whigfield - Right in the Night

05. Residence Deejays feat. Friscco - Sexy Love (Radio Edit)

06. Samantha - U-Turn

07. Danzel - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)

08. Afrojack & The Partysquad - Drop Down (Do My Dance)

09. DJ Jean - The Launch Relaunched

10. Rimini Project ft Fortezza - Why Don't You Play Louder (House Edit)

11. Natural Born Grooves - Candy On The Dancefloor

12. Pachanga feat. Markez -  Calienta (C.T. Verador Remix)

13. Jakarta - One Desire

14. Funk-K - Dirty Cash 2009

15. Mondotek - D-Generation

16. DJ Bobo - Somebody Dance With Me

17. DJ Jurgen - Crazy Sexy Cool (Sexy Cool Mix)

18. Carina Dahl - Screw (Gash Mo Remix)

19. D-Lete Funk K - Save Tonight

20. Armin Van Buuren - Never Say Never

21. House Daddiez - Love Lockdown (Jesse Fex RMX)

22. Alex Barattini - The Cha Cha





1.     Powerdrift Norway

2.     West Coast Motorshow 2010

3.     Soundoff USA

4.     Go Nuts Vol.1

5.     X-treme Drifting Finland

6.     The Making Of Zpirit

7.     Tuner Awards 2009 Finland




Mindblowing Music & Entertainment, 2011